Five Divine Abodes

Five abiding places of God

There are five different qualities –

1. Filial piety.

2. Feminine Chastity.

3. Brahmacharya.

4. Truthfulness

5. Devotion of God.

My Self, Neelmani will explain all the above terms one by one in a much descriptive way. So, All the readers with beautiful mind are invited. These lines are not the words of me, but these comprises of rules which must one obey to make this world better by contributing themself. These lines will be of God, from God to the child of God, who live in India only.
After reading my future writings on this topic, you will came to know about the five qualities which are the real homes of God Supreme and five great sacrifices.
I suppose, that my future writing and your reading  on ” Five Divine Abodes ” will the five stairs of Self-sublimation and the Moral Living persons would get benefited from it.
17/11/2013 @ 23:58 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.